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How to quickly increase the click rate of diamond exhibitions? How to quickly increase the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions

2016-09-23

I believe that Diamond Exhibition may be unfamiliar with the express train, because I always think that Diamond Exhibition costs a lot of money, much faster than the express train, and I don’t know why it will cost so fast. So small and medium-sized sellers generally don’t try Diamond Exhibition. When it comes to Diamond Exhibition, they think that only those from Tmall Malls can open it. Small C stores have no room for survival. For the Diamond Exhibition stores I operate, C stores are also a big seller. Moreover, as long as small sellers use the powerful tool of Diamond Exhibition, the effect and traffic it brings will be several times or even dozens of times that of the Direct Exhibition. So what kind of shop can start diamond exhibitions, and what should we pay attention to in diamond exhibitions? Let me tell you the core issue of drilling exhibition: click-through rate! !

Store status:

Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


The shopkeeper is a market shop that makes women's clothing.

Now that the drilling exhibition has reached the stage of intelligent drilling, I will think about the cost deduction method of the drilling exhibition. Only when we understand the cost deduction method of the drilling exhibition can we understand what low-price drainage is and know the role of the click-through rate in the middle. I believe everyone knows that there are two ways to deduct diamond show, one is CPC and the other is CPM. Many people asked, the cost of displaying CPM is too fast, and the unit price of clicks is very high, and the effect is not very good. Some small and medium-sized sellers also said that the click fee I used is still so high, and the effect is not obvious. So how many people have truly understood the way of deduct diamond show? Let’s talk about the early CPM fee deduction method. CPM (unit price per thousand views) bids are displayed in sequence from high to low.

CPM=CPC*CTR*1000 (CTR contains the content of direction, resource position, creativity, that is, the system estimated click rate)

That thousand-time display deduction = single click deduction * click rate * 1000+0.01 is my bid

Let me give you an example:

The click bid set is 0.9 yuan, and the estimated CTR is 6%, so the bidding will be participated in

CPM==CPC*CTR*1000=0.9*6%*1000=54

Assuming the CPM settlement price of the next one is 39.9, my CPM settlement price should be

39.9+0.01=40

The actual deducted CPC is: CPC=40/1000/6%=0.66 yuan

That is, the actual single click deduction for bids of 0.9 yuan is 0.66 yuan.

We understand the deduction method of diamond exhibitions, and I believe you also understand the importance of click-through rate in diamond exhibitions. If the click-through rate of an image is very low, then your click-through price will be very high. Similarly, if your click-through rate is very high, your click-through price will be a few cents or even cents, which is possible. So the core of Diamond Exhibition is not a bid. Your bid can be high, but whether your click-through rate is high is the key!

Diamond Exhibition needs to get low-priced traffic, and the core play click rate! Playing click-through rate is actually playing with internal strength! Internal strength is playing with planning! Planning is just a routine! So you can play tricks, and traffic is not a problem at all!

So what do we need to do to increase the click-through rate?

1. Set the placement area, and the regionality also feels that the effect of clicks and conversions is as follows. In the early stage, it is recommended that the shopkeeper do not need to open it all, just choose a few clicks and a higher conversion area. Of course, we can make selections based on the data in the background, for example:

Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


This is the top 5 areas in my store, so I can focus on choosing these to place them.

2. Delivery time. Delivery time can also be selected based on the data in the background. Choose a period of time when the buyer has enough time and desire to buy as much as possible. Of course, you can also focus on the characteristics of your backend visitors and the frequency of ordering. You can focus on the placement in this way when the budget is low in the early stage. Because I am making women's clothing, the budget is enough, so my placement is from 9:00 to 22:00 in the morning. Different categories, non-compliant budgets, and even adjustments must be made based on the data reflected in the background.

3. Resource locations. The resource locations placed by the exhibition also feel the level of your click-through rate. In fact, there are at least 200 resource locations inside and outside the exhibition site. So there are only a few resource locations that are really suitable for our store, such as PC first focus, wireless first focus, Tmall Selection, and Taobao right side.

Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


It is not difficult to see here that according to Taobao’s traffic and click-through rate, Taobao’s Taobao mobile homepage has the most traffic and the highest click-through rate, which clearly shows that this location is relatively the most suitable for delivery. At the same time, this also shows a problem. The trend of wireless terminals is becoming more and more obvious, and the click rate in this place is higher than that of other resources. Friends who were just involved in the diamond exhibition. I suggest you try other locations if you have the conditions, but you must learn to play in this location first. Because any traffic will have an influence center, we play the core of Diamond Exhibition to make a deal, and transactions require trust. The reason why many people buy products recommended by the first focus is that they think that Taobao is officially recommended, and the official recommendation is definitely good, so Taobao is the center of influence.

On the contrary, when you are considering other positions, you should also consider whether there is an influence center to borrow? The conversion of many resource locations outside the site is actually not good! It is more suitable to recommend some content and recommend products through content!

4. For the pictures of Diamond Exhibition, let’s take the resources of Diamond Exhibition’s Taobao’s first-focus Taobao Taobao. I would like to ask you here how many people have calculated the carousel time of Taobao’s first-focus pictures and how many people have followed them. I believe few people have paid attention to it. It is precisely because most people ignore the parking time of the picture carousel, which has omitted the necessary information visually conveyed by the pictures during promotion. Diamond Exhibition is a promotion method that visually conveys information. The quality of a picture will affect the promotion effect of the Diamond Exhibition. The copywriting and materials of a picture will determine the effect of the information transmission, which is directly related to the cost of drainage. Here I will also tell you that the carousel time of each picture in Taobao’s first focus is 5 seconds. In these 5 seconds, the amount of information conveyed by a picture is limited. The information conveyed is conveyed to people through vision. Therefore, the main elements that constitute visual communication information are copywriting and graphics. These two are the most important components in visual communication. This determines that the main function of visual communication design is to convey what you want to express through these elements to every recipient who receives this information through these elements. Its main function is to play the role of information dissemination.

(1) Picture-Product Information-Attracting the eye-Details should highlight the texture-with a little contrast

Because when we go shopping, we only care whether the things I see are closely related to the things I want to buy. And people are usually extremely concerned about some contrasting and changing information. For example, if you don’t move a tiger, you may not care about it, and the tiger that runs over will attract your attention, which is also the same truth. So, our advertising is:

It has something to do with his attention to information

‚There is a contrast with his common sense

(2) Text-copy-submitted part-attracting clicks-copy-submitted points of interest and related to him (important)

As mentioned earlier, the recipient of information on Taobao’s homepage only takes 5 seconds, so the copywriting should be concise, clear and simple, so that the value of the product can be conveyed to customers within 5 seconds. It is recommended that copywriting should not be too numerous and profound, and to achieve the finishing touch. During these 5 seconds, customers also have to analyze and make decisions on the information they received instantly and the information they have received in memory. The information in customers' memory is the information of our competitors, which includes product selling point information, price information, etc. How can our copywriting win in these 5 seconds? 1. Clear and profound theme copywriting creativity. 2. Read it carefully and remember it and makes people remember it. 3. The perfection and unity of copywriting and graphics (the next paragraph will talk about graphics). Any copywriting information must be completely determined by the functions of the product sold and the composition style in the entire diamond exhibition. Copywriting not only needs to be concise, but also must give people a strong impression in an instant. Therefore, copywriting should be philosophical, romantic, and humorous, and copywriting should ultimately achieve a perfect harmonious unity with graphics and pictures.

For example:

Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


The layout is clear, the idea is clear, what you sell, what are the characteristics of your product, why you want to buy your home? My home only costs 29 yuan, and there are eight colors for you to choose from. The click rate is also related to targeted people. Imagine a person who often visits your store and a novice. Which group of people has a higher click rate? These factors.

Many creative ideas are made very gorgeous. Do you need to hire some professional designs to create creative ideas?

In fact, this is a misunderstanding. It is not that the more gorgeous the picture, the better the click rate will be. Everyone should grasp the core of a creative picture. The core of it is to send a signal to call on others to take action to buy! So, you have to tell others to act! Similarly, you just need to come up with a reason to buy and let him take action!

5. The crowd of people in the diamond exhibition, mentioned above, there is another core issue that must be said, which is the crowd of people in the diamond exhibition. The CPC mobile first focus I chose, and the targeted selection includes Tongtou, core users, interested customers, reaching customers, CPC store setting and intelligent system recommendation. Of course, Tongtou is famous for the traffic. If the daily limit is small, Tongtou will be cancelled. In other places, it is recommended that the core group start from the average market bid, because the click rate is very high. The reason can be seen from the official explanation of the core group (the picture below) that the people in the circle are the most accurate. Several other groups recommend starting from 80% of the average market price, and then check the specific click data every half hour to make fine adjustments up and down. Find the best bid status.

Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


Finally, let’s summarize it slightly:

To increase click-through rate, we must first understand the two ways of deductions for the launch of the Dian Show. It is not difficult for you to find how important the click-through rate is. Secondly, we need to find the right placement area. For some peer areas with relatively high competition, don’t place it. Even if it is launched, it will not bring the results you want. It is better to place it in a place that needs you more or a region with large transaction volume. Then, the delivery time is analyzed based on the backend of your own store’s business consultant, and then focus on the launch time. The selection of resource locations is recommended. It is recommended that you choose the Taobao homepage to place it in the early stage. Of course, you can also try it in other places. The best is the most critical picture of the diamond exhibition. There is no need to be so gorgeous. As long as you highlight the characteristics of your own baby, the discount strength is outstanding, and then there is a little differentiation, the click-through rate of such an image will not be too bad. So what everyone thinks is a tool for burning money. Making good use of diamond exhibition can also bring twice the result with half the effort to the store. Here are the data on my last 15 days of diamond exhibition:


Did you create the secret to improving the click-through rate of diamond exhibitions?


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