Novice will always encounter some promotional problems that cannot be concluded during the promotion process of diamond exhibition. Here I have summarized 14 common problems in diamond exhibition for you, and I hope that after reading them, you can get corresponding answers.

1. I have opened a diamond exhibition. How do I start launching it?
Step 1: After opening the diamond show, you first need to complete the recharge before activate the account. The minimum first recharge is 300!
Be prepared for promotion, clarify the promotion purpose and placement page (store homepage, store custom page, and baby links can all be placed)
Step 2: Choose the resource locations that need to be deployed, do a good job of creativity in the corresponding size, and pass the review.
Step 3: After the creative review is passed, start building a new store-wide promotion plan (fill in basic information, create a new promotion unit (select targeted groups, resource locations), and add creativity), and easily complete the delivery process!

2. Where to display the diamond exhibition? How to choose a drilling resource location?
The Diamond Exhibition is displayed on Taobao homepage, Tmall homepage, mobile Taobao, and major advantageous media such as Sina Weibo, Tencent, etc. You can view it in the "Resource Position" in the backend of the diamond exhibition, which is divided into 19 industries, among which "Online Shopping" is the resource Position on Taobao site, and the others are the resources on the entire network.
Examples of common locations for diamond display:

The recommended resource locations are as follows:

3. How to quickly create efficient ideas?
1. Recommendation 1: Creative Quick Production Tool
Diamond Exhibition Backstage - Creative - Creative Quick Production. The system will use the main picture of your store's hot-selling baby as the material to automatically generate 9 creative images (including 1 in 520x280, 640x200, and 300x250 sizes). Click to save with one click to view it in the Creative Management List.

2. Recommendation 2: Creative template library
Diamond exhibition backstage - Creative - Creative template library, select the corresponding template to create creativity according to the corresponding size.

4. How to create a diamond exhibition store promotion plan?
The process of creating a plan is divided into:
Create a new store-wide promotion plan - select the promotion method - fill in the basic plan information - set up a promotion unit - add creativity - successfully place it!
The waiter tip: Before creating a plan, you need to select the resource position to be placed, do a good job of creativity in the corresponding size, and then start creating the plan after passing the review. If you don’t have creativity, you can’t put it normally!
5. How to charge for diamond exhibitions?
Currently, there are two ways to bill for diamond exhibitions: pay per click CPC and pay per display CPM.
1. Charge by display (CPM): That is, charge per thousand displays, no charge is required. Ranking is based on the bidding level, and those with higher prices are given priority.
Actual deduction = settlement price according to the next CPM +0.1
2. Charge by click (CPC): that is, display is free, click is charged. The system converts "click bid" to "price displayed thousands of times". The converted CPM bid is competing with other merchants, and those with high prices are preferred.
The actual deduction will not exceed your bid.
Note: Formula: CPM=CPC*Estimated CTR*1000
CPC is your own bid in the background. The system will refer to the creative historical CTR to calculate the estimated CTR. Then use this estimated CPM to compete with other merchants. The CPM price is preferred for display. After the bidding is successful, the CPM price will be converted into a click-to-deduct CPC according to the formula. ?
According to the formula CPM=CPC*CTR*1000, it is estimated that CPC=CPM/1000/CTR
For example: The "click bid" set by Merchant A is 0.8 yuan, and the estimated CTR is 5%.
1) CPM participating in the bidding = CPC*CTR*1000=0.8*5%*1000=40 yuan
In other words, the bid set in the click-to-pay mode is 0.8 yuan, which is actually a CPM of 40 yuan, and finally the bid is sorted according to the level of the CPM bid.
2) Assuming that the settlement price of the next one is 29.9 yuan, the CPM price of Merchant A's settlement is 29.9+0.1=30 yuan
The final settlement price of the next CPM is +0.1 yuan, that is, 30 yuan, as the final actual deduction of the CPM price.
3) Actual deduction CPC = 30 yuan/1000/5%=0.6 yuan, actual deduction is lower than bid 0.8
6. What is the difference between CPC bidding method and CPM bidding method?
The advantage of CPC is that the system provides more accurate populations, simple operation, and controllable drainage costs; the advantage of CPM is that targeted populations can be personalized and the resource bids can be flexibly configured.
1. From the perspective of bidding method:
The CPC bidding method provides Tongtou, system intelligent recommendation, industry stores, marketing scenario targeting. It currently supports Taobao PC, wireless first-focus traffic package, Ai Taobao PC, wireless first-focus traffic package and other resource positions. More resource positions will be activated in the future.
The CPM bidding method provides targeted investment, groups, interests, visitors, DMP (need to be activated), and marketing scenarios (need to be activated), and supports deployment on all drilling resource locations.
2. From the perspective of store crowd management:
CPC is more suitable for introducing new customers to the store, while CPM is more suitable for maintaining the recall of existing customers and old customers in the store.
3. From the perspective of promotion scenarios:
CPC is more suitable for daily drainage, while CPM is more suitable for explosive drainage during activities.
It is recommended to use the CPC system to intelligently recommend attracting new stores in daily life or before activities. At the same time, use independent visitors, DMP, etc. in CPM to redirect old customers in the store, and new and old customers will advance together to comprehensively improve the effect.
7. What should I do if I refuse to review the diamond exhibition?
First of all, you must learn to check the reasons for rejection. When a creative is rejected, you can see the status as "Review Rejection" in the navigation bar - Creativity - Creativity Management. If the mouse is placed on the word "review rejection", the reason for rejection will appear. You can click to view the specific description and the question example.

Common reasons for rejection of creative ideas:
TOP1: Wireless link does not meet the requirements
Wireless link: The locations with "wireless" in the resource bit name need to be converted into wireless links.
If it is a "PC" location conversion link, it will be automatically rejected by the system. The conversion link is just a "send on wireless devices" check in the upload creative interface.

TOP2: Interpretation of the relevant rules for qualifications
TOP3: Home page focus map, Tmall position mapping rules, and aesthetics rules
TOP4: Absolute words (Use of national-level, highest-level, and best-similar copywriting with the same or similar meanings, such as best, high-end, best, first brand, global first release, etc.)
TOP5: Exaggerating falsehood (exaggerated expressions that are false or cannot be judged for authenticity, as well as using drug efficacy descriptions, suspected of exaggerating or asserting the effect)
TOP6: Description does not match
8. How to upload qualifications? What qualifications do you need to upload?
If you prompt a creative rejection and you need to submit your brand or industry qualifications, please click on the details to view the specific reasons and upload the required information in the account-Qualification Management.

9. What should I do if I need to speed up the review of materials?
For matters such as drill exhibition materials, qualification review, expedited (juhuasuan can only be expedited), consultation (qualification requirements, reasons for material rejection, etc.), complaints (other people’s material/link violations, misappropriation), etc., please call the drill exhibition customer service line 0571-88157999-4, or send an email to sucaizixun@service.taobao.com.
Special note: Except for Juhuasuan, the review of ordinary materials is not urgent. Please upload important materials at least 1 day in advance. Don't contact the waiter to urge you.
10. Why are there no choice for creativity?
There are creative ideas that have been approved in the background, but when creating the plan, there are no optional ideas, the reasons may be:
1. The size and type of the creativity do not match the selected resource position;
2. Some resource locations require the use of creative templates, and images uploaded independently cannot be used. Please go to the Creative Lab to make it and upload it with one click;
3. Creative links do not match: the resource location is the PC location, but the link is a wireless link;
4. The requirement that the creative level is lower than the resource position can only be delivered normally when the creative level is higher than/equal to the resource position level requirements.
5. The Tmall resource location is being placed, but the creativity does not use Tmall links.
11. Why can’t resource bits be released?
There are reasons why the resource location cannot be placed, and the shopkeeper needs to check it out according to his background operation~
1. The creative size does not match the resource position.
2. Creative type does not meet the requirements
3. Creative categories do not meet the requirements
4. Creative level is lower than resource location requirements
5. The advertiser type of the link page does not meet the requirements
6. The product category of the link page does not meet the requirements
7. The wrong creative template was used
9. Video content/duration does not meet the requirements
12. Have already created a plan, how to change the price and add creativity?
How to change the price:
Step 1: Enter the plan list, click on the plan that needs to be modified, and enter the plan page.
Step 2: Click the name of the corresponding unit to enter the unit page.
Step 3: Enter the unit, resource position, and creative page, put the mouse on the price (with the words pencil), and you can modify the price.

How to add creativity:
Step 1: Enter the plan list, click on the plan that needs to be modified, and enter the plan page.
Step 2: Click the name of the corresponding unit to enter the unit page.
Step 3: Enter the creative page, click Create library to select the creative you need to change, or upload the creative locally.

13. What should I do if I want to apply for DMP?
1. Enter the DMP homepage http://dmp.taobao.com/, click "I want to join" in the upper right corner, and fill in the application reason (filter clearly the purpose of opening DMP, such as: you need precise marketing, target customers who browse the store in the past 30 days, visitors who add shopping carts in the past 7 days, etc. If other stores are using DMP, write them together). The review will be opened every Friday, and you can wait for the review results after submitting. You do not need to contact the waiter and do not accept expedited rush.
2. If the DMP is not consumed within 2 weeks after the DMP is activated, the DMP permissions will be closed and the DMP permission will not be activated within 1 month after the DMP is activated. It is not easy to open, so please cherish it!
Frequently Asked Questions about DMP Use:
1. A store that just opened DMP on the same day, and the number of people in the DMP background is displayed = 0. This is because the system needs time to collect data and will be displayed normally starting the next day.
2. After the DMP population is created, it can be synchronized to the drill exhibition and it can be delivered in the drill exhibition. Synchronization takes time, and it is recommended to synchronize 24 hours in advance.
3. When the DMP population is just synchronized to the drill show, the number of people in the drill show background = 0 (in fact, it can be delivered normally). It is also because the system data has not been updated and will be displayed normally starting the next day.
4. DMP crowd = the combination of tags you selected, the specific crowd covered in it is automatically updated every day. Just make sure that the crowd has not expired or expired.
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